>I Heart Faces – Dramatic B&W

>My niece Becca is one of my favorite models.

This entry was posted in Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to >I Heart Faces – Dramatic B&W

  1. Sara says:

    >I love how natural her expression is! She isn't posing at all.

  2. Jessica says:

    >Gorgeous photo!

  3. Donnell says:

    >She's adorable!!!

  4. Monica says:

    >I love the eyes! That's what draws me into the picture.

  5. >what a beautiful girl and what a beautiful picture.

  6. >Very sweet capture.

  7. >This is a beautiful shot of a beautiful child. I love the innocence in her face.

  8. >Becca is beautiful for sure. This is an amazing image. I just love it!

  9. Alison says:

    >Stunning shot! Love the mood and feel and of this image.

  10. Run DMT says:

    >Oh wow. This is a gorgeous shot.

  11. Sarah King says:

    >Fantastic! I love her eyes, very dramatic image. 🙂

  12. Jeff Marks says:

    >I guess I am little biased, but this one gets my vote for favorite!!!!!!

Leave a comment